Exclusive Videos and Photos From Today’s BELLATOR 277 & 279 Official Press Conference in Los Angeles

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 15 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Featherweight World Championship: CA.J. McKee (18-0) vs. #1-Patricio Pitbull (15-5)

 Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (15-2) vs. #1-Corey Anderson (16-5)

150-Pound Contract Weight Bout: #4-Aaron Pico (9-3) vs. Adli Edwards (9-1)

Heavyweight Bout: #5-Tim Johnson (15-8) vs. #4-Linton Vassell (22-8, 1 NC)

BELLATOR 277: McKEE VS. PITBULL 2 PRELIMINARY CARD: 

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Tyrell Fortune (11-2, 1 NC)vs. Rakim Cleveland (21-14-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (18-7-1) vs. Rafael Carvalho (16-6)

140-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Gaston Bolanos (5-3) vs.​​Daniel Carey (7-5)

Welterweight Bout: #9-Kyle Crutchmer (8-1) vs. Michael Lombardo (12-2, 1 NC)

Bantamweight Bout: Bobby Seronio III (1-0) vs. Calob Ramirez (1-1)

Welterweight Bout: Tyson Miller (2-0)vs. Rhalan Gracie (0-3)

Flyweight Bout: Edwin De Los Santos (1-0) vs. Alberto Mendez (0-0, 1 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Socrates Hernandez (0-1) vs. Rogelio Luna (Pro Debut)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (1-0) vs. JT Donaldson (4-5)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Theo Haig (Pro Debut) vs. Alan Benson (1-2)

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE MAIN CARD:

Friday, April 22 – live on SHOWTIME

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT/4 p.m. HST (local) 

Flyweight World Title Bout: C-Juliana Velasquez (22-5) vs. #2-Liz Carmouche (16-7)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card BoutEnrique Barzola (17-5-2) vs. Nikita Mikhailov (9-1)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Wild Card Bout: #9-Jornel Lugo (8-0) vs. Danny Sabatello (11-1)

Light Heavyweight BoutChristian Edwards (5-1)vs. Grant Neal (6-1)

160-Pound Contract Weight BoutManny Muro (12-7) vs. Nate Andrews (16-4)

BELLATOR 278: VELASQUEZ VS. CARMOUCHE PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/3 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight BoutWeber Almeida (5-1) vs. Fabricio Franco (8-4, 1 NC)

Bantamweight BoutErik Perez (20-8) vs. Cee Jay Hamilton (15-9)

Lightweight BoutTofiq Musayev (18-4)vs. Zach Zane (15-11)

Welterweight BoutDante Schiro (8-3)vs. Scotty Hao (5-3)

Welterweight BoutMakoa Cooper (1-0)vs. Blake Perry (pro debut)

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS MAIN CARD:

Saturday, April 23 – live on SHOWTIME

10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT/4:30 p.m. HST (local)

Featherweight World Title Bout: C-Cris “Cyborg” (25-2, 1 NC) vs. #1-Arlene Blencowe (15-8)

Interim Bantamweight World Title Bout: #1-Juan Archuleta (25-3) vs. #3-Raufeon Stots (17-1)

Bantamweight World Grand Prix Opening Round Bout: #2-Patchy Mix (15-1) vs. #5-Kyoji Horiguchi (29-4)

Flyweight Bout: #1-Ilima-Lei Macfarlane (11-1) vs. Justine Kish (7-5)

Photo Credit: BELLATOR MMA

BELLATOR 279: CYBORG VS. BLENCOWE 2 / ARCHULETA VS. STOTS PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV

8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT/2:30 p.m. HST (local) 

Featherweight Bout: #6-Janay Harding (6-5) vs. Dayana Silva (9-7) 

Lightweight Bout: Lance Gibson Jr. (5-0) vs. Nainoa Dung (4-2)

Featherweight Bout: #9-Justin Gonzalez (12-1) vs. Kai Kamaka III (9-4-1)

Welterweight BoutGoiti Yamauchi (26-5) vs. Levan Chokheli (11-1)

Lightweight Bout: #6-Emmanuel Sanchez (20-7) vs. Yancy Medeiros (15-8, 1 NC)

Lightweight Bout: Keoni Diggs (9-1) vs. Bobby King (11-4)

120-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Randi Field (2-1) vs. Maraya Miller (1-1)

Bantamweight Bout: Ryan Dela Cruz (12-8) vs. Jordan Winski (11-3)

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

****

Updated schedule of BELLATOR events

Fri. Apr. 15 // BELLATOR 277: McKee vs. Pitbull 2/Nemkov vs. Anderson // SAP Center // San Jose, Calif.

Fri. April 22 // BELLATOR 278: Velasquez vs. Carmouche // Neal S. Blaisdell Arena // Honolulu

Sat. April 23 // BELLATOR 279: Cyborg vs. Blencowe 2/Archuleta vs. Stots // Neal S. Blaisdell Arena // Honolulu

Fri. May 6 // BELLATOR 280: Bader vs. Kongo 2 // Accor Arena // Paris, FRA

Fri. May 13 // BELLATOR 281: MVP vs. Storley // The OVO Arena Wembley // London

Fri. June 24 // BELLATOR 282: Mousasi vs. Eblen // Mohegan Sun Arena // Uncasville, CT

Fri. Sep. 23 // BELLATOR DUBLIN // 3Arena // Dublin

About BELLATOR

BELLATOR MMA is a leading global mixed martial arts organization featuring many of the best fighters in the world. Under the direction of veteran fight promoter Scott Coker, BELLATOR events take place in major cities worldwide and can be seen on television in over 160 countries by an available audience of over one billion people. In the United States, BELLATOR can be seen on SHOWTIME. BELLATOR is comprised of an executive team that includes top industry professionals in television production, live event orchestration, fighter development/relations, venue procurement, sponsorship creation/development, international licensing, marketing, advertising, publicity and commission relations. BELLATOR is based in Hollywood, Calif. and owned by entertainment giant Paramount, home to the world’s premier entertainment brands that connect with audiences through compelling content across television, motion picture, online and mobile platforms.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s